Contact phone number:631-774-8951

Contact email:

Election Slate 2018/2019

Contact member: L.I.L.A. 631.774.8951

April 20, 2018

2018/2019 Elections – May 29, 2018

The Nominating Committee is happy to announce the members that have been nominated and that have accepted to run for office for the following positions.

Penny Casey,T&J Limousines
Douglas Schwartz, Executive Limousine

1st VP
Paul Cannella, Paradise Transport
Robert Cunningham, Platinum Limousine

2nd VP
Jim Powers, All Star Limousines

Jeff Bailes, LI Air Limo

Steve Zornberg, VIP Limos

Sergeant at Arms
Mike Meyran, North Fork Luxury
Junaid Ikram, Lux Car Limo

Charles Gandolfo, Dynasty Limousines
Robert Pandolfo, Main Street Limos
Scott Margolin , Coachman Luxury

Good luck to all!
John Salmon, Salmon Limousines
Jerry Atkins, Party Line
Marlon Narine, Alpha Luxury

0 Comment on this Article

%d bloggers like this: